fbpx
Slider

The Management

DIRECTORS & STAFF

Directors

Editorial Team

Nurul Faizah bt Hamid

Production Manager

Editor Genre English/Rights Enquiry:
Nur Izzaidah Abdull Zubi
nurizzaidah@imanpublication.com
 

Editor Syariah dan Non-Fiksyen Melayu:
Khubaib Muhammad Asmadi
khubaib@imanpublication.com

Editor Fiksyen:
Auni Nur Fatin
aunizainal@imanshoppe.com
 

Editor Komik:
Nur Syahirah Hozami
syahira@imanshoppe.com

Editor E-Book dan Content Website:
Mohd Zulkefli Mohd Jamaluddin
zulkefli@imanshoppe.com

Jannatun Nisa Jahasnum

Head of Content

Creative Manager:
Akmar Hisham Zulkefli
akmarhisham@imanshoppe.com

Book Cover Designer:
Haziq Razak
haziq@imanshoppe.com
 

Marketing Manager:
Nur Arinah Zainordin
arinah@imanshoppe.com 

Sales Manager:
Nurur Rahmah Abd Razak
rahmah@imanshoppe.com
 

Customer Service Enquiry:
Kak Iman
sales@imanshoppe.com

 


Location pin | Free Icon No 12, Jalan Kidamai 2/1, Taman Industri Kidamai 2, Kajang.

Telephone Icons - Download Free Vector Icons | Noun Project +603-8940 7284

 +6013-287 5747

Email icon admin@imanpublication.

com